Top
Call Us 01270 212734 Follow us on Facebook Google Plus
Crewe Dental Care
256A Edleston Road
Crewe Cheshire CW2 7EH
http://schema.org/PostalAddress
+44-01270-212734
£

Tel : 01270 212734

Find Us :Click Here

Leave us Feedback :Click Here

Opening Hours:

9.00am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday
(later appointments are available for private patients, by arrangement)

Closed: Saturday, Sunday, Bank Holidays, 25th & 26th December and 1st January.

We have an emergency service available outside our normal opening hours and also on these days, please telephone the surgery for details.

Email Us

Please email us at info@crewedentalcare.co.uk or use the online form below. Fields in bold are required.

Please be aware we will not be available respond to emails between the following dates:

Friday 16th June - Monday 19th June

Friday 23rd June

Saturday 1st July - Monday 10th July

Saturday 26th August - Tuesday 29th August

Saturday 23rd September - Sunday 1st October

Saturday 4th November - Sunday 12th November

Saturday 18th November - Monday 20th November

Sorry for any inconvenience. If you wish to contact us during those days please telephone the Practice on 01270 212734 during normal working hours (9.00am - 4.30pm, Monday - Friday)


Are you a patient at our practice?

Yes No
I consent to my personal data being collected and stored as per the Privacy Policy.
I consent to my personal data being collected and stored for the purpose of marketing communications.

To prevent spam, enter the characters as shown in the box below.

  
 

Crewe Dental Care operates according to the Data Protection Act 1998 and as such is registered with the Information Commissioner's Office. Registration number: Z2437659

 

Feedback & Complaints